Federal Government Members

John Holdren, Director, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Miriam Nisbet, Director, Office of Government Information Service, National Archives

Martha Kanter, Under Secretary, U.S. Department of Education

James Leach, Chairman, National Endowment for the Humanities

Vanessa Richardson, National Science Foundation

Stephanie Owens, Environmental Protection Agency

Ann Stock, Department of State

Leave a Reply